For any questions please feel free to call us: +49 5231 603-0

WE ARE THERE FOR YOU LOCALLY

Our locations

Always close at hand

We are right where you need us: With thirteen locations throughout Germany, your deas consultant is always close at hand – especially in the event of damage or loss.

More than that, deas accompanies you worldwide.

Office Freiburg

Bismarckallee 11-13
79098 Freiburg

Phone +49 761 790239-10
E-mail freiburg@deas.de

×

Branch office Berlin

Gutenbergstraße 15
10587 Berlin

Phone +49 30 25412-0
Fax +49 30 25412-199
E-mail berlin@deas.de

×

Office Frankfurt/Main

Wiesenhüttenplatz 25
60329 Frankfurt/Main

Phone +49 69 96240-0
Fax +49 69 96240-115
E-mail frankfurt@deas.de

×

Office Stuttgart

Löffelstraße 46
70597 Stuttgart

Phone +49 711 39150-154
Fax +49 711 39150-249
E-mail stuttgart@deas.de

×

Branch office Dusseldorf

Theodorstraße 109
40472 Dusseldorf

Phone +49 211 913884-0
E-mail duesseldorf@deas.de

×

Office Cologne

Josef-Lammerting-Allee 12
50933 Cologne

Phone +49 221 67082-0
Fax +49 221 67082-990
E-mail koeln@deas.de

×

c/o GEREON Versicherungs-Vermittlungs-GmbH

Gereonsmühlengasse 7 – 9
50670 Cologne

Phone +49 261 1007-0
Fax +49 261 1007-291
E-mail koeln@deas.de

×

Branch office Munich

Werner-Eckert-Straße 11
81829 Munich

Phone +49 89 741154-0
Fax +49 89 741154-910
E-mail muenchen@deas.de

×

Branch office Koblenz

Viktoriastraße 4
56068 Koblenz

Phone +49 261 1007-0
Fax +49 261 1007-291
E-mail koblenz@deas.de

×

Office Leipzig

Querstraße 18
04103 Leipzig

Phone +49 341 41546-11
Fax +49 341 41546-27
E-mail leipzig@deas.de

×

Branch office Detmold

Ecclesiastraße 1 – 4
32758 Detmold

Phone +49 5231 603-247
Fax +49 5231 603-60247
E-mail detmold@deas.de

×

Headquarters Ecclesia Group

Ecclesiastraße 1 – 4
32758 Detmold

Phone +49 5231 603-0
Fax +49 5231 603-197

×

Branch office Nuremberg

Königstorgraben 9
90402 Nuremberg

Phone +49 911 5885-0
Fax +49 911 5885-200
E-mail nuernberg@deas.de

×

c/o Middelberg GmbH Versicherungsmakler

Lengericher Landstraße 19 b
49078 Osnabrück

Phone +49 541 18108-0
Fax +49 541 18108-20
E-mail info@middelberggmbh.de

×

Office Hanover

Bödekerstraße 11
30161 Hanover

Phone +49 511 34855-0
Fax +49 511 34855-33
E-mail hannover@deas.de

×